pasterpocket.blogg.se

Sketchbook free tumblr
Sketchbook free tumblr















Also Nana helps Mike pick his outfit for the day so that might take a few more mins too.

sketchbook free tumblr

How much time they spend getting ready every morning: They both don’t spend too much time but take the most at hair-styling and shaving. I can see Nana also enjoying upbeat happy music. What music they enjoy: I think they’d be into country music. Sometimes Nana probs wakes up a bit earlier and then has to wake Mike up with breakfast smell. How they sleep (sleeping position, schedule, etc): They’re cuddly, go to sleep early and wake up early. As for Nana I like to think she smells fruity in general lol. What they smell like: I imagine Mike not having a particular scent, kinda like Grenouille in Perfume haha because I like the irony of it. O SHIT also whack-a-mole he’d rock at that. The carnival/arcade game they always win without fail: air hockey and ddr lmao. But he also likes winter bc everything is closed and he can stay warm and comfy.Ī weird/obscure fear they have: that Hanji dies o_o Religion (if any): I won’t answer this one for any bc Idk enough about religionsįavorite sport: hmm…he maybe has nice reflexes so any sport where you need that, also cycling or hiking, boy might have good resistance.įavorite touristy thing to do when traveling (museums, local food, sightseeing, etc): sightseeing and any place where he can take pretty/interesting pics.įavorite kind of weather: moderate climate in general. Left or right-handed: Left handed would be interesting Their favorite thing to collect: probably drawings of things haha, or any detail hanji gives to him in return for his hard work. How much time they spend getting ready every morning: Not too much but looks like he makes sure he looks as presentable as possible, even if he’s had a bad night. What music they enjoy: I think maybe 60′s pop/psychedelic/folk rock or just anything that brings a calming vibe. How they sleep (sleeping position, schedule, etc): Wherever and whatever he drops himself like, most of times barely reaches his own bed. What they smell like: sweat bc anxiety I think he smells like a mix of old books and working tools….and food, like when moms smell like it, lol. Once I drop in all of the images using their built-in book design software, I’ll need to make a new cover (blurb has a wrap-around image option or a dust jacket), and then it’ll be a wrap.How about I do Mikenana and Moblit bc I know you love him. I was able to compare their papers with their swatch kit, available here.

sketchbook free tumblr

In the end, I decided to go with their 7x7 photo book, which is only a little bit bigger than my actual sketchbooks.

sketchbook free tumblr

They have a bunch of different formats and sizes, including magazines and hard cover books and I was tempted to do a really HUGE book at first.

#SKETCHBOOK FREE TUMBLR SOFTWARE#

The first time I used Blurb I think I uploaded an InDesign document, but today I’m using their built-in book design software and it’s way easier. Once I’ve made my selection, I scan them in, clean them up (only a little) in photoshop and then upload them to the blurb server. I’m going through all of my sketchbooks trying to figure out which pages would be the best in the book. Huge thanks to blurb for sponsoring this project! Today is day 2 of rounding up images for my sketchbook book with the folks at Blurb, who offer print-on-demand custom books.















Sketchbook free tumblr